Diana, 19 yrs.old

NicknameDiana.
Date of birthSeptember 02, 2004
Height163 cm (5'4")
Weight100 lbs (45 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBrown
EducationUniversity
English levelUpper-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
Occupationmanager at a travel agency
My name is Diana. I was born in Ukraine and all my life I live here.
I have such a perfect age when I already know what I want and have so much energy to build a happy life and make all my goals and dreams come true!
Almost all of my childhood I spent in the villages with my grandparents and family. My family gave me a lot and raised me as a smart woman with a kind heart and right life principles!
I am here to find my man and build a serious relationship and a happy family!
I have many hobbies. I like sports, and drawing pictures, and I have danced since 5 years old and have won many dance competitions. Now dancing is such a hobby and simply a time for relaxation. I love to cook so very much! And one of my new hobbies is to work with clay. I make nice pots from clay and all this process is very relaxing and great.
Also, I study a lot and have a pretty active life. I learn different languages. I already know English and Turkish languages and now learning French. I like to develop.
Yes, I am an active woman and have a big desire, but I dream of feeling quiet and happy in my man's hugs and his hands. This is why I am here!
Age range: 35-85

It is an interesting question about what a man I am searching for here.
First of all, I want to find a man who is ready for real love, who is ready to build a family! So, I am searching for a man with the same life goals, principles, and desires.
And I am searching for a man who is searching for me!
Dear, if you found my profile and reading my words right now - it already means that your intuition tells you what to do)
I am serious, real, and ready to meet in real life! If you are serious, real, and ready to meet in real life with me - then write me, please.