Emily, 29 yrs.old

NicknameDiamond_Emily
Date of birthMay 20, 1990
Height170 cm (5'6")
Weight125 lbs (57 kg)
Body typeAverage
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorBlue
EducationUniversity
English levelAdvanced
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
OccupationLabor Safety Specialist
Hi! ❤
I am a positive and optimistic girl from the Northern Capital of Russia. It is called to be the most romantic Russian city Smile

I have been to many European countries, I live close to FInnish border, this is easy to travel for sure.

I have been studying English for many years, so I am able to communicate when we meet Wink I am attending classes of German language too, as I been to this country and loved it.

I enjoy singing and sing in a choir. I always wished to work as a music teacher, but my life turned the other side and I studied engineering in university.

I love a lot of things, like literature, like business books (Dale Carnegie f.e.), I like learning the history of Russia, and also like to read aead artcles about DNA technology Rolling Eyes go to gym and keep myself fit.

Age range: 30-47

I am a person who knows what shw qants. So it means that I know which qualities I expect to see in my man.

I want to know that we share some of the hobbies - sport, reading....Some of them. So we will like being together while enjoying hobbies, or will have similar topics to discuss.

I expect him to love his work. ❤
It is a very important moment as people who do not enjoy what they do stay unhappy. I want us to be positive about being together, to smile and laugh. To experience new together.

A man who is not a "promiser", who keeps his word. It is better to act that to promise, agree?