Irina, 25 yrs.old

Date of birthOctober 16, 1998
Height165 cm (5'4")
Weight100 lbs (45 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorGray
English levelIntermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
Today I decided to share with you some thoughts about who I really am in life. I want you to understand me better and learn about what is really important to me.
Like all people, I am complex and have many different qualities. I am also constantly developing and changing, and with each new day I discover something new in myself.
But if we talk about my essence, then I must admit that I am energetic and purposeful.
However, in addition to my sense of purpose, I also understand the importance of balance in life. I strive to maintain harmony between work and personal life.
I love reading, going to the theater and visiting exhibitions. In these moments I feel completely liberated and inspired.
I have many interests and hobbies in my life, and I am always open to new opportunities.
I hope that you can understand me more deeply and see who I really am in life.
Age range: 31-80

I would like to share with you my idea of the ideal man I would like to find.
First of all, it is important for me that a man is honest and faithful. I value sincerity and openness in relationships, and I would like my partner to always be ready to support and understand me.
I value education and intellectual development, so I would like to meet a man who I can be inspired by and learn new things from. I imagine a partner who appreciates culture and art, and with whom we could attend exhibitions, theater and concerts.
As a woman, I also value caring and attention - these are very important qualities for me. I would like to be next to a man who will be ready to listen carefully and support me in difficult moments.
I believe that mutual attraction and chemistry will find us each other and we can create a magical combination of love and support together.